Sunday morning

21 Nov

There is something deeply beautiful about waking up every morning in this room. It might be that I’m on my own terms. It might just be that I finally did it to Portland. It might also be that no one is looking, and that I am the observer to break any intimacy. It can also be the fact that this is one of those Sunday mornings, when you realize that this is a day you want to live, even though it might just consist on staying in and watching some lazy movies and listening to music. Whatever it is, I love the sight, the sensation and the lack of company.

This is all I expect from today.

© 2010 MagaSoto

http://www.magasoto.net

Leave a Reply

