My love

30 Nov


I have a love affair with light. With shadows. The bulb is a brush that creates…

the shadows, a stain that hides.

I am manipulative. And it is passive to me. I have a love affair with light.

5 Responses to “My love”

  1. self-captured November 30, 2010 at 8:39 pm #

    I do too, and I just love what you do. Girl you are my hero!

  2. Laura Danner December 1, 2010 at 5:39 am #

    I love it! And I love your words–they are as expressive as your pictures.

  3. katriniella December 1, 2010 at 8:19 am #

    The first picture is my favorite. Love the light across your face, and the way the tattoos on your shoulder pop out. So beautiful!

  4. Mary December 2, 2010 at 4:13 pm #

    i really love these! 🙂 ❤

  5. cudnovati December 10, 2010 at 1:25 pm #

    this is perfect.

Leave a Reply

