Mess

23 Jan

I feel like such a mess right now.

It’s not a bad thing, it’s just… there is really no other way to describe it. I am completely overwhelmed with things in life that are good and bad.

I use to hate being a mess.

Now I don’t mind.

It makes me feel ok I guess. Like there is motion in my life.

It makes me feel like I’m in a little box sometimes. Like I can not maneuver very well.

But we do what we can I guess.

So yeah, right now I’m just a mess in both good and bad ways, and I’m sure my pictures will reflect that this week.

2 Responses to “Mess”

  1. cudnovati January 23, 2011 at 9:06 pm #

    i think we all need a balance. every day life usually gives us balance by definition, balance between work and home, stress and calm…mind and body, movement and stillness. it is definitely a good thing, it helps us keep things in perspective.

    i love the crop and the texture.

  2. self-captured January 23, 2011 at 11:29 pm #

    Hm, you look like a creepy porcelain doll. I think I’m still in the phase where I hate being a mess, but I totally am.

Leave a Reply

